More About Meta

Meet our Staff
Contact UsPrograms

Welcome to our staff directory

Meet our Belleville and Whitby team.

Sandra L.
Executive Director

613-966-9069 ext. 213
sandral@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

 

Leadership Team/Supervisors:

Christofer E.
Business Manager

613-966-9069 ext. 212
christofere@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Morgan F.
Program Supervisor

613-966-9069 ext. 210
morganf@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Barbara H.
Program Supervisor

613-966-9069 ext. 203
barbarah@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Cheryl D.
Program Supervisor

613-966-9069 ext. 206
cheryld@metaservices.ca
Site: All Sites

Manal D.
Site Supervisor

613-966-9069 ext. 26
manald@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

 

Counselling Unit:

Allannah B.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 219
allannahb@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Anne-Marie S.
Employment Counsellor

905-725-0087 ext. 27
annemaries@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

Brittany B.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 209
brittanyb@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Cathleen L.
Employment Counsellor

905-725-0087 ext. 30
cathleenl@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

Darcy E.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 227
darcye@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Darrell M.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 204
darrellm@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Frankie T.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 211
frankiet@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Johanna M.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 220
johannam@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Kelly S.
Service Coordinator

613-966-9069 ext. 223
kellys@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Michaela B.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 208
michaelab@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Paula P.
Employment Counsellor

905-725-0087 ext. 23
paulap@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

Peter Y.
Employment Counsellor

613-966-9069 ext. 228
petery@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Shirmara H.
Employment Counsellor

905-725-0087 ext. 22
shirmarah@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

Shontelle R.
Employment Counsellor

905-725-0087 ext. 28
shonteller@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

 

Job Developers:

Amanda C.
Job Developer

613-966-9069 ext. 207
amandac@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Danielle R.
Job Developer/Job Search & Resource Centre Specialist

613-966-9069 ext. 207
danieller@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Dusty T.
Job Developer

613-966-9069 ext. 224
dustyt@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Heather M.
Job Developer

613-966-9069 ext. 221
heatherm@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

 

R&I Staff:

Christine M.
Job Search & Resource Centre Specialist

613-966-9069 ext. 205
christinem@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Francine B.
Job Search & Resource Centre Specialist

613-966-9069 ext. 222
francineb@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Jessica A.
Job Search & Resource Centre Specialist

613-966-9069 ext. 214
jessicaa@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Laurie S.
Office Administrator

613-966-9069 ext. 201
lauries@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

 

Administration:

Amy S.
Receptionist

613-966-9069 ext. 225
amys@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Brigitte P.
Administrative Assistant

613-966-9069 ext. 226
brigittep@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

Derek B.
Maintenance Technician

613-966-9069 ext. 225
derekb@metaservices.ca
Site: All Sites

Erin W.
Administrative Assistant

905-725-0087 ext. 35
erinw@metaservices.ca
Site: Whitby

Leo P.
Human Resources/Project Administrator

613-966-9069 ext. 229
leop@metaservices.ca
Site: Belleville

We've worked with some great companies already. We think you should join them in your quest for top talent.

“Thank you so much for all your help this year. Without you nothing that has happened would have been possible.”

– Client

Success

Belleville Office

Unit 8, 161 Bridge Street W. 
Belleville, ON K8P 1K2

Phone: 613-966-9069
Toll Free: 1-888-401-9636
Fax: 613-966-7357

Marmora Office

10 Forsyth Street
Marmora, ON

Phone: 613-966-9069
Toll Free: 1-888-401-9636
Fax: 613-966-7357